Clergy and Staff

 

Clergy

Priests

Pastor: Rev. Father Ringley, frringley@diobpt.org

Deacons

Rev. Mr. William Koniers, dnkoniers@thecathedralparish.org

Rev. Mr. Santos Garcia, dngarcia@thecathedralparish.org

Rev. Mr. Jorge Casiano, jc2260@optonline.net

 

Office Staff

Office Manager: Mrs. Leo Flor Rodriguez, office@thecathedralparish.org

Accountant: Mrs. Margaret Buonaiuto, accounts@thecathedralparish.org

Sacramental Records: Ms. Mary Jane Edwards, records@thecathedralparish.org

Music Director:  Mr. Sam Schmitt, music@thecathedralparish.org

Religious Education / RCIA: Fr. John Ringley, religion@thecathedralparish.org

Maintenance: Mr. Ronald Zecca, Mr. Frank D'Ausilio, Mr. Angel Peralta.

 

Parish Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

 

 



 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!